Certificates of Recognition | The American Association For Justice Archive

Certificates of Recognition recognize outstanding service to AAJ through fundraising, membership, or education.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2018 recipients of Certificates of Recognition:

Lauren G. Barnes
Seth Carroll
Sean C. Domnick
Brenda S. Fulmer
Anthony Michael Gianantonio
Annika K. Martin
David A. Muncy
James W. Parkinson
Larry A. Tawwater
Charles J. Zauzig, III

Past Recipients

2015: Not presented
2014: Not presented
2013: Not presented
2012: Not presented
2011: Not presented
2010: Not presented
2009: John Pickering, Perry Weitz, John D. Cooney, Peter Kraus, Janice Goldstein, Mark Kitrick
2008: Not presented
2007: Laird Ozmon, Mary Alice McLarty, Larry Tawwater
2006: Paul Rheingold, Lenny Orman