AAJ Partnership Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

The AAJ Partnership Award recognizes someone from a state, local, or jurisdictional trial lawyer organization who has promoted and fostered a spirit of support and cooperation between AAJ and the affiliated organization, as well as between AAJ and NATLE, and whose service to the affiliated organization has strengthened the civil justice system.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the recipients for 2018:

John Sadwith

*Click here to watch John's acceptance speech at the AAJ 2018 Annual Convention.


2017: Beverly L. BoveJonathan B. O'Neill, ​Raeann C. WarnerJoseph W. Weik​
2016: Joanne Doroshow 
2015: Beth Bernard
2014: Carolyn Donofrio
2013: William T. ClarkTiffany McGee, and Larry Shannon
2012: Suzanne Keith
2011: Maresa Fawns
2010: Al Smith
2009: Ginger Avery-Buckner
2008: Kathy Wilson
2007: David Gates
2006: Tommy Townsend
2005: Gerhard Letzing
2004: Linda Franklin
2003: Leah Guerry
2002: No Recipient
2001: Scott Carruthers