Above and Beyond Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

The AAJ Above and Beyond award recognizes AAJ members who have made exceptional contributions to sustain and strengthen the organization.


The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2018 recipients of the Above and Beyond Award:

Lori E. Andrus
N. John Bey
A.J. De Bartolomeo
Kate E. Jaycox
Robert E. Kleinpeter
Marion K. Munley
Antonio M. Romanucci
Patrick A. Salvi
Angelo A. Ziotas


2017: Mike AriasE. Drew BritcherLieff CabraserSean C. DomnickJay EisenhoferPeter J. FlowersBrenda S. FulmerSaul G. GruberMark KitrickPeter A. KrausChristopher T. NaceRick I. NemeroffPaul J. PennockChristopher PlacitellaDaniel S. RobinsonMark P. Robinson  Richard W. SchulteMichael L. SlackJames H. Thompson, Jr.
2016: Mike Arias, Lauren G. Barnes, Maria B. Glorioso, Ricardo M. Martinez-Cid, Brian J. Panish, Paul J. Scoptur, Edward H. Zebersky
2015: Ricardo M. Martinez-Cid, Michael L. Slack, Thomas D’Amore, Robert K. Jenner, Ellen Relkin, Mark Kitrick, Randi McGinn, Paul J. Scoptur, Robin Greenwald, Jennie L. Anderson, David A. Wenner, Gregory S. Cusimano, Christopher Placitella, Christopher L. Madeksho, Gary M. DiMuzio, Timothy J. Conlon, Christopher J. O’Brien​