David S. Shrager President's Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

David S. Shrager President's Award

The David S. Shrager President’s Award recognizes an AAJ member who has demonstrated former AAJ President David Shrager’s (1983-84) passion for the law and trial bar, and who has made an outstanding contribution to civil justice and to the work of AAJ.

The American Association for Justice proudly presents the 2017 David S. Shrager President's Award to:

Thomas F. Fay and Caragh G. Fay


Past Recipients

2016: Lisa Blue
2015: Tobi Millrood
2014: Robert S. Peck
2013: Mike Papantonio and Mark J. Proctor
2012: Peter Kraus
2011: Sol H. Weiss
2010: Mike Eidson
2009: John Eddie Williams Jr.
2008: Howard Twiggs
2007: Ronald Motley
2006: Richard Bieder
2005: Anthony Tarricone
2004: Kenneth M. Suggs
2003: Fred Baron

*Not presented in 2018