Marie Lambert Award | The American Association For Justice Archive

Each year the Women Trial Lawyers Caucus presents awards and scholarships to women lawyers and women law students. The Marie Lambert Award is given in recognition of exemplary leadership to the profession, to her community, to AAJ, and to the Women Trial Lawyers Caucus.

To nominate a woman for the 2018 Marie Lambert Award, please fill out this form and email it to by April 15.

The American Association for Justice proudly announces the 2019 recipient of the Marie Lambert Award:

Ellen Relkin, of Weitz & Luxenberg PC in New York, NY!

Past Winners

2018: Lauren Guth Barnes
2017: Betsy Greene
2016: Brenda Fulmer
2015: Sue Steinman
2014: Marianne LeBlanc
2013: Kathleen Flynn Peterson
2012: Staci Yandle
2011: Ruth E. Bernstein
2010: Miriam Bourdette
2009: Rhonda Hill Wilson
2008: Julie Braman Kane
2007: Sandra Robinson
2006: Lee J. Rohn
2005: Joan M. MacDonald
2004: Mary Beth Ramey
2003: Linda Lipsen
2002: Mary Alice McLarty
2001: Linda Miller Atkinson
2000: Roxanne Barton Conlin
1999: Mary Alexander
1997: Diane Weaver