Leadership | The American Association For Justice Archive


Seven officers lead the American Association for Justice: President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, and Immediate Past President. Learn more about the current AAJ National Officers.

Annual Elections for the American Association for Justice National Officers are held each summer at the AAJ Annual Convention. Learn more at www.justice.org/aajelections​.